Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Fort Wayne Komets at Florida Everblades Wed, Feb 11, 2015
7:30 pm
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Kalamazoo Wings at Florida Everblades Fri, Feb 13, 2015
7:30 pm
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Kalamazoo Wings at Florida Everblades Sat, Feb 14, 2015
7:00 pm
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
WWE: Live Sun, Feb 15, 2015
7:00 pm
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Luke Bryan with Randy Houser and Dustin Lynch Wed, Feb 18, 2015
7:00 pm
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Orlando Solar Bears at Florida Everblades Sat, Feb 21, 2015
7:00 pm
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Orlando Solar Bears at Florida Everblades Sun, Feb 22, 2015
5:00 pm
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Gwinnett Gladiators at Florida Everblades Wed, Feb 25, 2015
7:30 pm
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Chris Tomlin with Tenth Avenue North and Rend Collective Thu, Feb 26, 2015
7:00 pm
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
South Carolina Stingrays at Florida Everblades Fri, Feb 27, 2015
7:30 pm
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
South Carolina Stingrays at Florida Everblades Sat, Feb 28, 2015
TBA
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Harlem Globetrotters Tue, Mar 3, 2015
7:00 pm
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Cincinnati Cyclones at Florida Everblades Wed, Mar 4, 2015
7:30 pm
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Greenville Roadwarriors at Florida Everblades Wed, Mar 11, 2015
7:30 pm
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Greenville Roadwarriors at Florida Everblades Fri, Mar 13, 2015
7:30 pm
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Greenville Roadwarriors at Florida Everblades Sat, Mar 14, 2015
7:00 pm
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Disney On Ice: Let's Celebrate Thu, Mar 19, 2015
7:00 pm
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Disney On Ice: Let's Celebrate Fri, Mar 20, 2015
7:00 pm
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Disney On Ice: Let's Celebrate Sat, Mar 21, 2015
11:00 am
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Disney On Ice: Let's Celebrate Sat, Mar 21, 2015
3:00 pm
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Disney On Ice: Let's Celebrate Sat, Mar 21, 2015
7:00 pm
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Disney On Ice: Let's Celebrate Sun, Mar 22, 2015
1:00 pm
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Disney On Ice: Let's Celebrate Sun, Mar 22, 2015
5:00 pm
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Kevin Hart Fri, Mar 27, 2015
8:00 pm
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Stars on Ice Sat, Mar 28, 2015
7:30 pm
Germain Arena
Estero, FL