1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Summer Ends Music Festival Fri, Sep 26
4:30 pm
Tempe Beach Park
Tempe, AZ
Summer Ends Music Festival Sat, Sep 27
1:00 pm
Tempe Beach Park
Tempe, AZ
Daniel Bernard Roumain Sat, Sep 27
7:00 pm
ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ
Summer Ends Music Festival Sun, Sep 28
1:00 pm
Tempe Beach Park
Tempe, AZ
The Pretty Reckless Tue, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Gaslight Anthem Wed, Oct 1
7:00 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Senses Fail Thu, Oct 2
6:00 pm
Club Red
Tempe, AZ
Bombay Bicycle Club Thu, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Boy and Bear Tue, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
SBTRKT Tue, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Stanford Cardinal at Arizona State Sun Devils Football Sat, Oct 18
TBA
Sun Devil Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Mastodon Sat, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Dance Theatre of Harlem Sat, Oct 25
7:00 pm
ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ
Matisyahu Mon, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Citizen Cope Wed, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Jimmy Eat World Thu, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Black Veil Brides Fri, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Utah Utes at Arizona State Sun Devils Football Sat, Nov 1
TBA
Sun Devil Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Arizona State Sun Devils Sat, Nov 8
TBA
Sun Devil Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Death From Above 1979 Mon, Nov 10
TBA
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Flying Lotus Tue, Nov 11
TBA
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Arch Enemy Fri, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Washington State Cougars at Arizona State Sun Devils Football Sat, Nov 22
TBA
Sun Devil Stadium
Tempe, AZ
The Suicide Girls Tue, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Pippin Tue, Dec 2
7:30 pm
ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8