Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Brand New Thu, Apr 16
7:00 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Hozier Sun, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Father John Misty Mon, Apr 20
6:30 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Motown - The Musical Tue, Apr 21
7:30 pm
ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ
Motown - The Musical Wed, Apr 22
7:30 pm
ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ
Motown - The Musical Thu, Apr 23
7:30 pm
ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ
Motown - The Musical Fri, Apr 24
7:30 pm
ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ
Motown - The Musical Sat, Apr 25
2:00 pm
ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ
Motown - The Musical Sat, Apr 25
7:30 pm
ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ
Motown - The Musical Sun, Apr 26
1:00 pm
ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ
Motown - The Musical Sun, Apr 26
6:30 pm
ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ
Matt and Kim Mon, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Sleater-Kinney Wed, Apr 29
7:00 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Mastodon and Clutch Thu, Apr 30
7:00 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
All Time Low Fri, May 1
7:00 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Nightwish Sat, May 2
8:00 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Kamelot Sat, May 16
6:30 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Celtic Woman Tue, May 19
7:30 pm
ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ
Ministry Wed, May 20
7:00 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, May 27
7:30 pm
ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, May 28
2:00 pm
ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, May 28
7:30 pm
ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, May 29
7:30 pm
ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, May 30
2:00 pm
ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, May 30
7:30 pm
ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ