Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Disney On Ice: Let's Celebrate Sun, Oct 19
1:00 pm
Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Disney On Ice: Let's Celebrate Sun, Oct 19
5:00 pm
Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Timeflies Tue, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
BYU Cougars at Boise State Broncos Football Fri, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Bronco Stadium
Boise, ID
Black Veil Brides Sun, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Citizen Cope Wed, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
San Diego State Aztecs at Boise State Broncos Football Sat, Nov 15
TBA
Bronco Stadium
Boise, ID
Gaelic Storm Sun, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Judas Priest and Steel Panther Fri, Nov 21
7:00 pm
CenturyLink Arena
Boise, ID
Utah State Aggies at Boise State Broncos Football Sat, Nov 29
TBA
Bronco Stadium
Boise, ID
Jersey Boys Tue, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Jersey Boys Wed, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Jersey Boys Thu, Dec 4
7:30 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Jersey Boys Fri, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Jersey Boys Sat, Dec 6
2:00 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Jersey Boys Sat, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Jersey Boys Sun, Dec 7
1:00 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Jersey Boys Sun, Dec 7
6:30 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Idaho Potato Bowl Sat, Dec 20
3:45 pm
Bronco Stadium
Boise, ID
Alton Brown Thu, Feb 26, 2015
7:00 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
The Book Of Mormon Tue, Jul 21, 2015
7:30 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
The Book Of Mormon Wed, Jul 22, 2015
7:30 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
The Book Of Mormon Thu, Jul 23, 2015
7:30 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
The Book Of Mormon Fri, Jul 24, 2015
8:00 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
The Book Of Mormon Sat, Jul 25, 2015
2:00 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID