Event Date/Time Venue/City  
KIDZ BOP Live Fri, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Fresno State Bulldogs at Boise State Broncos Basketball Sat, Mar 7
6:00 pm
Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Machine Head Sat, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
KIDZ BOP Live Sat, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Widespread Panic Fri, Mar 13
8:00 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Coal Chamber Sat, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
The Dodos Sat, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Neurolux Lounge
Boise, ID
Talib Kweli and Immortal Technique Sun, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Jonny Lang Tue, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Mamma Mia Tue, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Mamma Mia Wed, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Tycho Thu, Mar 19
8:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Gabriel Iglesias Sat, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Tyrone Wells Tue, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Trampled By Turtles Thu, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Dan and Shay Wed, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Chris Botti Sun, Apr 12
7:00 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Enter Shikari Fri, Apr 17
7:30 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Blue October Wed, Apr 22
8:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Brian Regan Thu, Apr 23
7:30 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Reckless Kelly Fri, Apr 24
8:00 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
OK Go Sun, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Sleater-Kinney Thu, Apr 30
7:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
They Might Be Giants Wed, May 6
8:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Luke Bryan Thu, May 14
7:00 pm
Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID