Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Phillip Phillips Sat, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
The Black Dahlia Murder and Suicide Silence Tue, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
We Were Promised Jet Packs Thu, Oct 30
8:30 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Whitechapel Sat, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Mayday Parade Thu, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Black Veil Brides Sun, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Gwar Mon, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Citizen Cope Wed, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
San Diego State Aztecs at Boise State Broncos Football Sat, Nov 15
TBA
Bronco Stadium
Boise, ID
Gaelic Storm Sun, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Thu, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Judas Priest and Steel Panther Fri, Nov 21
7:00 pm
CenturyLink Arena
Boise, ID
Eric Hutchinson Fri, Nov 28
8:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Utah State Aggies at Boise State Broncos Football Sat, Nov 29
TBA
Bronco Stadium
Boise, ID
Jersey Boys Tue, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Jersey Boys Wed, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Jersey Boys Thu, Dec 4
7:30 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Jersey Boys Fri, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Jersey Boys Sat, Dec 6
2:00 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Jersey Boys Sat, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Jersey Boys Sun, Dec 7
1:00 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Jersey Boys Sun, Dec 7
6:30 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Flogging Molly Thu, Dec 11
8:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Idaho Potato Bowl Sat, Dec 20
3:45 pm
Bronco Stadium
Boise, ID
Utah State Aggies at Boise State Broncos Basketball Sat, Jan 3, 2015
TBA
Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID