Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wicked Sat, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Wicked Sun, Oct 5
1:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Wicked Sun, Oct 5
6:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Twiztid Thu, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Sunshine Theatre
Albuquerque, NM
San Diego State Aztecs at New Mexico Lobos Football Fri, Oct 10
7:30 pm
University Stadium (New Mexico)
Albuquerque, NM
Bam Margera Tue, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Sunshine Theatre
Albuquerque, NM
ABBA Mania Sun, Oct 26
3:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Matisyahu Wed, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Sunshine Theatre
Albuquerque, NM
Manhattan Transfer Sun, Nov 2
3:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Pilobolus Fri, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Boise State Broncos at New Mexico Lobos Football Sat, Nov 8
5:00 pm
University Stadium (New Mexico)
Albuquerque, NM
Sleeping with Sirens Sun, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Sunshine Theatre
Albuquerque, NM
Pierce the Veil Sun, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Sunshine Theatre
Albuquerque, NM
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Tue, Nov 11
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Wed, Nov 12
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Thu, Nov 13
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Fri, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Sat, Nov 15
11:00 am
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Sat, Nov 15
2:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Sat, Nov 15
5:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Arch Enemy Sat, Nov 15
6:00 pm
Sunshine Theatre
Albuquerque, NM
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Sat, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Sun, Nov 16
1:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Sun, Nov 16
6:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Wyoming Cowboys at New Mexico Lobos Football Sat, Nov 29
TBA
University Stadium (New Mexico)
Albuquerque, NM