Oct 15 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Tickets
Oct 16 Fri 1:00 PM The Lion King Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Tickets
Oct 16 Fri 6:30 PM The Lion King Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Tickets
Oct 16 Fri 7:00 PM New Mastersounds El Rey Theatre - New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM
Tickets
Oct 16 Fri 8:00 PM Meat Loaf Route 66 Casino
Albuquerque, NM
Tickets
Oct 16 Fri 9:00 PM Ghost Sunshine Theatre
Albuquerque, NM
Tickets
Oct 17 Sat 12:00 AM Hawaii Warriors at New Mexico Lobos Football University Stadium (New Mexico)
Albuquerque, NM
Tickets
Oct 18 Sun 7:30 PM The Lion King Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Tickets
Oct 19 Mon 7:30 PM The Lion King Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Tickets
Oct 20 Tue 7:30 PM The Lion King Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Tickets
Oct 20 Tue 8:00 PM Jimmy Buffett Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
Tickets
Oct 21 Wed 8:00 PM The Lion King Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Tickets
Oct 22 Thu 2:00 PM The Lion King Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Tickets
Oct 22 Thu 7:00 PM Toro Y Moi Sunshine Theatre
Albuquerque, NM
Tickets
Oct 22 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Tickets
Oct 23 Fri 1:00 PM The Lion King Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Tickets
Oct 23 Fri 6:30 PM The Lion King Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Tickets
Oct 25 Sun 7:30 PM The Lion King Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Tickets
Oct 26 Mon 7:00 PM Sufjan Stevens Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Tickets
Oct 26 Mon 7:30 PM The Lion King Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Tickets
Oct 27 Tue 7:30 PM The Lion King Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Tickets
Oct 28 Wed 8:00 PM The Lion King Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Tickets
Oct 29 Thu 2:00 PM The Lion King Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Tickets
Oct 29 Thu 7:00 PM Gwar Sunshine Theatre
Albuquerque, NM
Tickets
Oct 29 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Tickets