Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Emmure Tue, Dec 9
6:30 pm
Sunshine Theatre
Albuquerque, NM
Festival of Voices Fri, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Louisiana Monroe Warhawks at New Mexico Lobos Basketball Sat, Dec 13
6:00 pm
The Pit (University Arena)
Albuquerque, NM
Christmas Mariachi Festival Sat, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Sun, Dec 14
3:00 pm
Kiva Auditorium
Albuquerque, NM
Kingston Trio Sun, Dec 14
3:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Devin Townsend and Animals as Leaders Sun, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Sunshine Theatre
Albuquerque, NM
Black Veil Brides Mon, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Sunshine Theatre
Albuquerque, NM
Central Arkansas Bears at New Mexico Lobos Basketball Wed, Dec 17
8:00 pm
The Pit (University Arena)
Albuquerque, NM
An Irish Christmas Fri, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Fresno State Bulldogs at New Mexico Lobos Basketball Wed, Dec 31
5:00 pm
The Pit (University Arena)
Albuquerque, NM
Colorado State Rams at New Mexico Lobos Basketball Sat, Jan 3, 2015
6:00 pm
The Pit (University Arena)
Albuquerque, NM
Air Force Falcons at New Mexico Lobos Basketball Wed, Jan 14, 2015
7:00 pm
The Pit (University Arena)
Albuquerque, NM
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Jan 15, 2015
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Jan 16, 2015
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jan 17, 2015
2:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jan 17, 2015
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jan 18, 2015
1:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Boise State Broncos at New Mexico Lobos Basketball Sun, Jan 18, 2015
4:00 pm
The Pit (University Arena)
Albuquerque, NM
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jan 18, 2015
6:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sleeping Beauty Thu, Jan 29, 2015
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Cirque Zuma Zuma Fri, Jan 30, 2015
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
San Jose State Spartans at New Mexico Lobos Basketball Sat, Jan 31, 2015
6:00 pm
The Pit (University Arena)
Albuquerque, NM
Blue Man Group Thu, Feb 5, 2015
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Blue Man Group Fri, Feb 6, 2015
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM