Event Date/Time Venue/City  
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Fri, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Sat, Nov 15
11:00 am
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Sat, Nov 15
2:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Sat, Nov 15
5:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Arch Enemy Sat, Nov 15
6:00 pm
Sunshine Theatre
Albuquerque, NM
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Sat, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Sun, Nov 16
1:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Sun, Nov 16
6:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Wyoming Cowboys at New Mexico Lobos Football Sat, Nov 29
TBA
University Stadium (New Mexico)
Albuquerque, NM
Hoodie Allen Fri, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Sunshine Theatre
Albuquerque, NM
Christmas Mariachi Festival Sat, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Kingston Trio Sun, Dec 14
3:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Sun, Dec 14
3:00 pm
Kiva Auditorium
Albuquerque, NM
Devin Townsend and Animals as Leaders Sun, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Sunshine Theatre
Albuquerque, NM
Black Veil Brides Mon, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Sunshine Theatre
Albuquerque, NM
An Irish Christmas Fri, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Jan 15, 2015
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Jan 16, 2015
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jan 17, 2015
2:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jan 17, 2015
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jan 18, 2015
1:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jan 18, 2015
6:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sleeping Beauty Thu, Jan 29, 2015
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Cirque Zuma Zuma Fri, Jan 30, 2015
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Blue Man Group Thu, Feb 5, 2015
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM