Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kinky Boots Sun, Sep 6
6:30 pm
Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Savannah Sand Gnats at Greenville Drive Sun, Sep 6
7:05 pm
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Savannah Sand Gnats at Greenville Drive Mon, Sep 7
2:05 pm
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Lady Antebellum Sat, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Dirty Dancing Tue, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Dirty Dancing Wed, Sep 30
7:30 pm
Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Dirty Dancing Thu, Oct 1
7:30 pm
Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sesame Street Live: Let's Dance Fri, Oct 2
10:30 am
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Sesame Street Live: Let's Dance Fri, Oct 2
6:30 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Dirty Dancing Fri, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sesame Street Live: Let's Dance Sat, Oct 3
10:30 am
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Dirty Dancing Sat, Oct 3
2:00 pm
Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sesame Street Live: Let's Dance Sat, Oct 3
2:00 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Dirty Dancing Sat, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Dirty Dancing Sun, Oct 4
1:00 pm
Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sesame Street Live: Let's Dance Sun, Oct 4
3:00 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Dirty Dancing Sun, Oct 4
6:30 pm
Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Jackson Browne with Larry Campbell and Teresa Williams Thu, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Little Big Town Fri, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Jersey Boys Tue, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Jersey Boys Wed, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Jersey Boys Thu, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Jersey Boys Fri, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Jersey Boys Sat, Oct 31
2:00 pm
Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Jersey Boys Sat, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Peace Center
Greenville, SC