Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Western Carolina Catamounts at Furman Paladins Basketball Thu, Feb 26, 2015
7:00 pm
Timmons Arena
Greenville, SC
Charlie Wilson Thu, Feb 26, 2015
7:00 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Wofford Terriers at Furman Paladins Basketball Sat, Feb 28, 2015
4:00 pm
Timmons Arena
Greenville, SC
Chris Tomlin Thu, Mar 5, 2015
7:00 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Florida Everblades at Greenville Roadwarriors Fri, Mar 6, 2015
7:00 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Florida Everblades at Greenville Roadwarriors Sat, Mar 7, 2015
7:00 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
South Carolina Stingrays at Greenville Roadwarriors Sun, Mar 8, 2015
3:00 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Pippin Tue, Mar 17, 2015
7:30 pm
Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Pippin Wed, Mar 18, 2015
7:30 pm
Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Cincinnati Cyclones at Greenville Roadwarriors Thu, Mar 19, 2015
7:00 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Pippin Thu, Mar 19, 2015
7:30 pm
Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Cincinnati Cyclones at Greenville Roadwarriors Fri, Mar 20, 2015
7:00 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Pippin Fri, Mar 20, 2015
8:00 pm
Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Pippin Sat, Mar 21, 2015
2:00 pm
Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Indy Fuel at Greenville Roadwarriors Sat, Mar 21, 2015
7:00 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Pippin Sat, Mar 21, 2015
8:00 pm
Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Disney Live! Mickeys Magic Show Sun, Mar 22, 2015
1:00 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Pippin Sun, Mar 22, 2015
1:00 pm
Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Disney Live! Mickeys Magic Show Sun, Mar 22, 2015
4:00 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Pippin Sun, Mar 22, 2015
6:30 pm
Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Orlando Solar Bears at Greenville Roadwarriors Thu, Mar 26, 2015
TBA
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Harlem Globetrotters Fri, Mar 27, 2015
7:00 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Alan Jackson Sat, Mar 28, 2015
7:00 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Gwinnett Gladiators at Greenville Roadwarriors Thu, Apr 2, 2015
7:00 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Gwinnett Gladiators at Greenville Roadwarriors Sat, Apr 4, 2015
7:00 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC