Sep 1 Tue 7:05 PM Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Pawtucket Red Sox McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Tickets
Sep 2 Wed 7:05 PM Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Pawtucket Red Sox McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Tickets
Sep 3 Thu 7:05 PM Rochester Red Wings at Pawtucket Red Sox McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Tickets
Sep 4 Fri 7:05 PM Rochester Red Wings at Pawtucket Red Sox McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Tickets
Sep 5 Sat 6:05 PM Buffalo Bisons at Pawtucket Red Sox McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Tickets
Sep 6 Sun 6:05 PM Buffalo Bisons at Pawtucket Red Sox McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Tickets
Sep 7 Mon 1:05 PM Buffalo Bisons at Pawtucket Red Sox McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Tickets
Sep 11 Fri 9:00 PM The Antlers The Met
Pawtucket, RI
Tickets
Sep 17 Thu 7:00 PM AER The Met
Pawtucket, RI
Tickets
Sep 19 Sat 9:00 PM Ky Mani Marley The Met
Pawtucket, RI
Tickets
Sep 21 Mon 7:00 PM Kodaline The Met
Pawtucket, RI
Tickets
Oct 4 Sun 9:00 PM Stars The Met
Pawtucket, RI
Tickets
Oct 15 Thu 7:30 PM Cannibal Corpse The Met
Pawtucket, RI
Tickets