1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Jan 5 Tue 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tickets
Jan 6 Wed 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tickets
Jan 7 Thu 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tickets
Jan 7 Thu 8:00 PM American Spiritual Ensemble Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC
Tickets
Jan 8 Fri 8:00 PM The Book Of Mormon Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tickets
Jan 9 Sat 12:00 PM Virginia Tech Hokies at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Tickets
Jan 9 Sat 2:00 PM The Book Of Mormon Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tickets
Jan 9 Sat 8:00 PM The Book Of Mormon Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tickets
Jan 10 Sun 1:00 PM The Book Of Mormon Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tickets
Jan 10 Sun 6:30 PM The Book Of Mormon Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tickets
Jan 16 Sat 2:00 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Tickets
Jan 17 Sun 3:00 PM Chamber Orchestra of the Triangle Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC
Tickets
Jan 18 Mon 7:00 PM Syracuse Orange at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Tickets
Jan 19 Tue 7:30 PM Matilda - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tickets
Jan 20 Wed 7:30 PM Matilda - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tickets
Jan 21 Thu 7:30 PM Matilda - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tickets
Jan 22 Fri 8:00 PM Matilda - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tickets
Jan 22 Fri 8:00 PM Black Violin Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC
Tickets
Jan 23 Sat 2:00 PM Matilda - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tickets
Jan 23 Sat 8:00 PM Matilda - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tickets
Jan 24 Sun 1:00 PM Matilda - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tickets
Jan 24 Sun 6:30 PM Matilda - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tickets
Jan 27 Wed 7:30 PM The Tenors Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tickets
Jan 30 Sat 8:00 PM Jeff Foxworthy and Larry The Cable Guy Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tickets
Feb 1 Mon 7:30 PM 2Cellos Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tickets
1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11