1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Club Carolina: Shelby Lynne Fri, Feb 13, 2015
8:00 pm
Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC
Chamber Orchestra of the Triangle Sun, Feb 15, 2015
3:00 pm
Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC
Motown - The Musical Tue, Feb 17, 2015
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Motown - The Musical Wed, Feb 18, 2015
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
North Carolina Tar Heels at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Wed, Feb 18, 2015
9:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Motown - The Musical Thu, Feb 19, 2015
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Motown - The Musical Fri, Feb 20, 2015
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Motown - The Musical Sat, Feb 21, 2015
2:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Clemson Tigers at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Sat, Feb 21, 2015
4:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Motown - The Musical Sat, Feb 21, 2015
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Motown - The Musical Sun, Feb 22, 2015
1:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Motown - The Musical Sun, Feb 22, 2015
6:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Syracuse Orange at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Sat, Feb 28, 2015
TBA
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Michael Bolton Wed, Mar 4, 2015
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Wed, Mar 4, 2015
8:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Kinky Boots Tue, Mar 10, 2015
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Kinky Boots Wed, Mar 11, 2015
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Kinky Boots Thu, Mar 12, 2015
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Kinky Boots Fri, Mar 13, 2015
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Kinky Boots Sat, Mar 14, 2015
2:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Kinky Boots Sat, Mar 14, 2015
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Kinky Boots Sun, Mar 15, 2015
1:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Kinky Boots Sun, Mar 15, 2015
6:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Disney Live! Mickeys Magic Show Fri, Mar 20, 2015
7:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Disney Live! Mickeys Magic Show Sat, Mar 21, 2015
11:00 am
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9