1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wicked Sat, Jan 24, 2015
2:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wicked Sat, Jan 24, 2015
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wicked Sun, Jan 25, 2015
1:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wicked Sun, Jan 25, 2015
6:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
John Waters Fri, Feb 6, 2015
8:00 pm
Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC
Tony Bennett Wed, Feb 11, 2015
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Motown - The Musical Tue, Feb 17, 2015
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Motown - The Musical Wed, Feb 18, 2015
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Motown - The Musical Thu, Feb 19, 2015
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Motown - The Musical Fri, Feb 20, 2015
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Motown - The Musical Sat, Feb 21, 2015
2:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Motown - The Musical Sat, Feb 21, 2015
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Motown - The Musical Sun, Feb 22, 2015
1:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Motown - The Musical Sun, Feb 22, 2015
6:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Michael Bolton Wed, Mar 4, 2015
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Kinky Boots Tue, Mar 10, 2015
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Kinky Boots Wed, Mar 11, 2015
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Kinky Boots Thu, Mar 12, 2015
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Kinky Boots Fri, Mar 13, 2015
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Kinky Boots Sat, Mar 14, 2015
2:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Kinky Boots Sat, Mar 14, 2015
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Kinky Boots Sun, Mar 15, 2015
1:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Kinky Boots Sun, Mar 15, 2015
6:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Cassandra Wilson Sat, Apr 4, 2015
8:00 pm
Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC
Jersey Boys Tue, Apr 7, 2015
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9