Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wicked Thu, Jan 8, 2015
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wicked Fri, Jan 9, 2015
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wicked Sat, Jan 10, 2015
2:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wicked Sat, Jan 10, 2015
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wicked Sun, Jan 11, 2015
1:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wicked Sun, Jan 11, 2015
6:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wicked Tue, Jan 13, 2015
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wicked Wed, Jan 14, 2015
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wicked Thu, Jan 15, 2015
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wicked Fri, Jan 16, 2015
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wicked Sat, Jan 17, 2015
2:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wicked Sat, Jan 17, 2015
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wicked Sun, Jan 18, 2015
1:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wicked Sun, Jan 18, 2015
6:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wicked Tue, Jan 20, 2015
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wicked Wed, Jan 21, 2015
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wicked Thu, Jan 22, 2015
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wicked Fri, Jan 23, 2015
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wicked Sat, Jan 24, 2015
2:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wicked Sat, Jan 24, 2015
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wicked Sun, Jan 25, 2015
1:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wicked Sun, Jan 25, 2015
6:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
John Waters Fri, Feb 6, 2015
8:00 pm
Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC
Tony Bennett Wed, Feb 11, 2015
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Motown - The Musical Tue, Feb 17, 2015
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC