Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Virginia Cavaliers at Duke Blue Devils Football Sat, Oct 18
TBA
Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Oct 18
2:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Oct 19
1:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Oct 19
6:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Bill Cosby Sat, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Joan Rivers Sat, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Virginia Tech Hokies at Duke Blue Devils Football Sat, Nov 15
TBA
Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC
Cinderella - The Musical Tue, Nov 18
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Cinderella - The Musical Wed, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
North Carolina Tar Heels at Duke Blue Devils Football Thu, Nov 20
TBA
Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC
Cinderella - The Musical Thu, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Cinderella - The Musical Fri, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Cinderella - The Musical Sat, Nov 22
2:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Cinderella - The Musical Sat, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Cinderella - The Musical Sun, Nov 23
1:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Cinderella - The Musical Sun, Nov 23
6:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Duke Blue Devils Football Sat, Nov 29
TBA
Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC
Annie - The Musical Tue, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Annie - The Musical Wed, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Annie - The Musical Thu, Dec 11
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Annie - The Musical Fri, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC