1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Gwinnett Braves at Durham Bulls Sun, Aug 2
5:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Indianapolis Indians at Durham Bulls Mon, Aug 3
7:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Indianapolis Indians at Durham Bulls Tue, Aug 4
7:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Indianapolis Indians at Durham Bulls Wed, Aug 5
7:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Indianapolis Indians at Durham Bulls Thu, Aug 6
7:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Boz Scaggs Thu, Aug 6
8:00 pm
Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC
Louisville Bats at Durham Bulls Fri, Aug 7
7:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Louisville Bats at Durham Bulls Sat, Aug 8
6:35 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Louisville Bats at Durham Bulls Sun, Aug 9
5:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Bill Maher Sun, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Norfolk Tides at Durham Bulls Wed, Aug 12
7:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Norfolk Tides at Durham Bulls Thu, Aug 13
7:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Toledo Mud Hens at Durham Bulls Wed, Aug 19
7:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Toledo Mud Hens at Durham Bulls Thu, Aug 20
7:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Toledo Mud Hens at Durham Bulls Fri, Aug 21
7:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Columbus Clippers at Durham Bulls Sat, Aug 22
6:35 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Columbus Clippers at Durham Bulls Sun, Aug 23
5:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls Thu, Aug 27
7:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls Fri, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls Sat, Aug 29
6:35 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls Sun, Aug 30
5:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Gwinnett Braves at Durham Bulls Mon, Aug 31
7:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Gwinnett Braves at Durham Bulls Tue, Sep 1
7:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Jim Jefferies Fri, Sep 4
8:00 pm
Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC
Norfolk Tides at Durham Bulls Sat, Sep 5
6:35 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12