Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sat, May 23
11:30 am
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sat, May 23
3:30 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sat, May 23
7:30 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sun, May 24
1:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sun, May 24
5:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Mon, May 25
1:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Jason Aldean Sat, May 30
7:30 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Train Thu, Jun 11
7:00 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
New Kids on the Block with TLC and Nelly Sat, Jun 27
5:00 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Jason Aldean Tue, Jun 30
7:30 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa Fri, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Annie - The Musical Tue, Jul 21
7:30 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Annie - The Musical Wed, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Annie - The Musical Thu, Jul 23
7:30 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Annie - The Musical Fri, Jul 24
8:00 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Annie - The Musical Sat, Jul 25
2:00 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Annie - The Musical Sat, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Annie - The Musical Sun, Jul 26
2:00 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Annie - The Musical Sun, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Nickelback Sat, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Motley Crue Tue, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
5 Seconds of Summer Sat, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Marvel Universe Live Fri, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Marvel Universe Live Sat, Nov 28
11:00 am
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Marvel Universe Live Sat, Nov 28
3:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA