1 2 ... 11 12 13 14 15 ... 23 24
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Winnipeg Jets at Dallas Stars Tue, Dec 9
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
New Orleans Pelicans at Dallas Mavericks Wed, Dec 10
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
A Christmas Story Wed, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
A Christmas Story Thu, Dec 11
1:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Andrea Bocelli Thu, Dec 11
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Devin Townsend Thu, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Gas Monkey Bar N’ Grill
Dallas, TX
A Christmas Story Thu, Dec 11
7:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Death Thu, Dec 11
8:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Black Veil Brides Fri, Dec 12
6:00 pm
South Side Music Hall
Dallas, TX
A Christmas Story Fri, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Michael W. Smith and Amy Grant Fri, Dec 12
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
RL Grime Fri, Dec 12
8:30 pm
South Side Music Hall
Dallas, TX
RL Grime Fri, Dec 12
8:30 pm
Palladium Ballroom
Dallas, TX
Golden State Warriors at Dallas Mavericks Sat, Dec 13
1:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
A Christmas Story Sat, Dec 13
1:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
A Christmas Story Sat, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
New Jersey Devils at Dallas Stars Sat, Dec 13
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Brian Setzer Orchestra Sat, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
A Christmas Story Sun, Dec 14
1:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Fleetwood Mac Sun, Dec 14
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Once - The Musical Wed, Dec 17
8:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Once - The Musical Thu, Dec 18
8:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Once - The Musical Fri, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Once - The Musical Sat, Dec 20
2:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
San Antonio Spurs at Dallas Mavericks Sat, Dec 20
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
1 2 ... 11 12 13 14 15 ... 23 24