1 2 ... 11 12 13 14 15 ... 23 24
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Demetri Martin Sun, Dec 14
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Fleetwood Mac Sun, Dec 14
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
UIC Flames at SMU Mustangs Basketball Wed, Dec 17
8:00 pm
Moody Coliseum
Dallas, TX
Once - The Musical Wed, Dec 17
8:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Once - The Musical Thu, Dec 18
8:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Once - The Musical Fri, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Once - The Musical Sat, Dec 20
2:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
San Antonio Spurs at Dallas Mavericks Sat, Dec 20
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Once - The Musical Sat, Dec 20
8:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Once - The Musical Sun, Dec 21
2:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Sun, Dec 21
3:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Once - The Musical Sun, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Sun, Dec 21
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Atlanta Hawks at Dallas Mavericks Mon, Dec 22
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Toronto Maple Leafs at Dallas Stars Tue, Dec 23
6:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Once - The Musical Tue, Dec 23
8:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Once - The Musical Wed, Dec 24
6:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Once - The Musical Wed, Dec 24
8:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Once - The Musical Thu, Dec 25
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Lights All Night - 2 Day Pass Fri, Dec 26
TBA
Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center
Dallas, TX
Once - The Musical Fri, Dec 26
2:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Lights All Night Festival Fri, Dec 26
5:00 pm
Dallas Convention Center
Dallas, TX
Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks Fri, Dec 26
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Once - The Musical Fri, Dec 26
8:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Once - The Musical Sat, Dec 27
2:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
1 2 ... 11 12 13 14 15 ... 23 24