1 2 ... 11 12 13 14 15 ... 20 21
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Dallas Mavericks - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Wed, May 13
TBA
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
They Might Be Giants Wed, May 13
6:30 pm
Granada Theater
Dallas, TX
Franco De Vita Thu, May 14
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
New Kids on the Block with TLC and Nelly Thu, May 14
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Blaze of Glory Thu, May 14
7:30 pm
Dallas Arboretum
Dallas, TX
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds Thu, May 14
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre Dallas
Dallas, TX
Dave Matthews Band Fri, May 15
7:00 pm
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Dress Performance Theatre: Lily In The Valley: Charnele Brown Fri, May 15
8:15 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
Dress Performance Theatre: Lily In The Valley: Charnele Brown Sat, May 16
8:15 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
Saul Hernandez Sat, May 16
8:30 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Cowboy Mouth Sat, May 16
9:00 pm
Gas Monkey Bar N’ Grill
Dallas, TX
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Dallas Mavericks - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Sun, May 17
TBA
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Rittz Sun, May 17
8:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Rush Mon, May 18
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Dallas Mavericks - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tue, May 19
TBA
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Toro Y Moi Tue, May 19
9:00 pm
South Side Music Hall
Dallas, TX
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Dallas Mavericks - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Thu, May 21
TBA
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fast Lane - Eagles Tribute Thu, May 21
7:30 pm
Dallas Arboretum
Dallas, TX
Iggy Azalea Fri, May 22
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mae Fri, May 22
8:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Mahler 3 Sat, May 23
7:00 pm
Morton Meyerson Symphony Center
Dallas, TX
Of Mice and Men Sat, May 23
7:30 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Queensryche Sat, May 23
8:00 pm
Gas Monkey Bar N’ Grill
Dallas, TX
Agent Orange Sat, May 23
8:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Saxon Sun, May 24
8:00 pm
Gas Monkey Live
Dallas, TX
1 2 ... 11 12 13 14 15 ... 20 21