1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars Thu, Oct 9
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sam Smith Thu, Oct 9
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Sonata Arctica Thu, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Julie Roberts Fri, Oct 10
7:00 pm
The Ritz-Carlton
Dallas, TX
NBA Preseason: Oklahoma City Thunder at Dallas Mavericks Fri, Oct 10
8:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Lettuce Fri, Oct 10
9:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Bernhoft Fri, Oct 10
9:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Oklahoma Sooners at Texas Longhorns Football Sat, Oct 11
1:00 pm
Cotton Bowl
Dallas, TX
Art Garfunkel Sat, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre Dallas
Dallas, TX
Social Distortion with Jonny Two Bags and The Stone Foxes Sat, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Gas Monkey Bar N’ Grill
Dallas, TX
Bonobo Sat, Oct 11
9:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Jon Bellion Sat, Oct 11
9:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
NBA Preseason: Indiana Pacers at Dallas Mavericks Sun, Oct 12
8:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
SBTRKT Sun, Oct 12
9:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Paul McCartney Mon, Oct 13
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Erasure Tue, Oct 14
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Erasure Wed, Oct 15
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Bear Hands Wed, Oct 15
8:30 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Twenty One Pilots Thu, Oct 16
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Brother Ali Thu, Oct 16
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Metronomy Thu, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Fri, Oct 17
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Twenty One Pilots Fri, Oct 17
7:30 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Vance Joy Fri, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Cincinnati Bearcats at SMU Mustangs Football Sat, Oct 18
TBA
Gerald Ford Stadium
Dallas, TX
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24