1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jesse McCartney Tue, Aug 26
7:30 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Nothingmore Wed, Aug 27
8:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
G. Love and Special Sauce Thu, Aug 28
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Maze with Frankie Beverly and Patti Labelle Fri, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Chimaira Fri, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Feed Me Fri, Aug 29
9:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Keith Sweat and Ginuwine Sat, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Portugal The Man and Grouplove Sat, Aug 30
7:30 pm
South Side Music Hall
Dallas, TX
Lila Downs Sat, Aug 30
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Chicago and REO Speedwagon Sun, Aug 31
7:30 pm
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Passenger Sun, Aug 31
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Jason Mraz Tue, Sep 2
7:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Nice Work If You Can Get It Tue, Sep 2
7:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Digitour Wed, Sep 3
6:30 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Jason Mraz Wed, Sep 3
7:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Nice Work If You Can Get It Wed, Sep 3
7:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Juicy J Wed, Sep 3
8:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Nice Work If You Can Get It Thu, Sep 4
7:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Orgy Thu, Sep 4
8:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Jon McLaughlin Thu, Sep 4
9:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Brad Paisley with Randy Houser Fri, Sep 5
7:00 pm
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Pinback Fri, Sep 5
7:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Nice Work If You Can Get It Fri, Sep 5
7:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Nice Work if You Can Get It Sat, Sep 6
1:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Linkin Park with 30 Seconds to Mars Sat, Sep 6
7:00 pm
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23