Jan 30 Sat 8:00 PM Cesar Millan - The Dog Whisperer Mortensen Hall - The Bushnell
Hartford, CT
Tickets
Feb 2 Tue 7:05 PM Brown Bears at Connecticut Huskies Hockey XL Center
Hartford, CT
Tickets
Feb 6 Sat 2:00 PM Monster Jam XL Center
Hartford, CT
Tickets
Feb 6 Sat 7:30 PM Monster Jam XL Center
Hartford, CT
Tickets
Feb 7 Sun 2:00 PM Monster Jam XL Center
Hartford, CT
Tickets
Feb 12 Fri 7:15 PM Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins at Hartford Wolfpack XL Center
Hartford, CT
Tickets
Feb 13 Sat 5:05 PM Providence Friars at Connecticut Huskies Hockey XL Center
Hartford, CT
Tickets
Feb 14 Sun 1:00 PM Love Letters Mortensen Hall - The Bushnell
Hartford, CT
Tickets
Feb 14 Sun 3:00 PM Rochester Americans at Hartford Wolfpack XL Center
Hartford, CT
Tickets
Feb 17 Wed 7:00 PM Providence Bruins at Hartford Wolfpack XL Center
Hartford, CT
Tickets
Feb 19 Fri 7:05 PM Northeastern Huskies at Connecticut Huskies Hockey XL Center
Hartford, CT
Tickets
Feb 20 Sat 7:00 PM Nightwish Webster Theater
Hartford, CT
Tickets
Feb 21 Sun 3:00 PM Binghamton Senators at Hartford Wolfpack XL Center
Hartford, CT
Tickets
Feb 24 Wed 7:00 PM Portland Pirates at Hartford Wolfpack XL Center
Hartford, CT
Tickets
Feb 26 Fri 7:05 PM New Hampshire Wildcats at Connecticut Huskies Hockey XL Center
Hartford, CT
Tickets
Feb 28 Sun 5:00 PM Hartford Wolfpack XL Center
Hartford, CT
Tickets
Mar 6 Sun 1:00 PM Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Hartford Wolfpack XL Center
Hartford, CT
Tickets
Mar 12 Sat 3:00 PM Lehigh Valley Phantoms at Hartford Wolfpack XL Center
Hartford, CT
Tickets
Mar 18 Fri 7:15 PM Portland Pirates at Hartford Wolfpack XL Center
Hartford, CT
Tickets
Mar 19 Sat 7:00 PM Springfield Falcons at Hartford Wolfpack XL Center
Hartford, CT
Tickets
Mar 23 Wed 7:00 PM Providence Bruins at Hartford Wolfpack XL Center
Hartford, CT
Tickets
Mar 25 Fri 7:15 PM Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Hartford Wolfpack XL Center
Hartford, CT
Tickets
Mar 26 Sat 8:00 PM Motown - The Musical Mortensen Hall - The Bushnell
Hartford, CT
Tickets
Apr 1 Fri 7:15 PM Hershey Bears at Hartford Wolfpack XL Center
Hartford, CT
Tickets
Apr 2 Sat 7:00 PM Portland Pirates at Hartford Wolfpack XL Center
Hartford, CT
Tickets