Event Date/Time Venue/City  
311 Tue, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Sokol Auditorium
Omaha, NE
Loretta Lynn Fri, Aug 7
8:00 pm
Holland Performing Arts Center
Omaha, NE
Lady Antebellum with Hunter Hayes and Sam Hunt Thu, Aug 20
7:00 pm
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Brit Floyd Sun, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Holland Performing Arts Center
Omaha, NE
Noah Gundersen Sun, Sep 20
7:00 pm
The Waiting Room
Omaha, NE
Beach House Fri, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Slowdown
Omaha, NE
Epica and Eluveitie Tue, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Sokol Auditorium
Omaha, NE
Elton John Sat, Oct 3
7:00 pm
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Taylor Swift Fri, Oct 9
7:00 pm
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Taylor Swift Sat, Oct 10
7:00 pm
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Kristin Chenoweth Fri, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Holland Performing Arts Center
Omaha, NE
Kinky Boots Tue, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Kinky Boots Wed, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Kinky Boots Thu, Oct 22
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Kinky Boots Fri, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Kinky Boots Sat, Oct 24
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Kinky Boots Sat, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Kinky Boots Sun, Oct 25
1:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Kinky Boots Sun, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Dirty Dancing Tue, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Dirty Dancing Wed, Nov 18
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Dirty Dancing Thu, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Dirty Dancing Fri, Nov 20
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Dirty Dancing Sat, Nov 21
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Dirty Dancing Sat, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE